Our Team

Jessica Treat

Executive Director
651-789-1405
jessicat@tlcminnesota.org

Becky Alper

Program Manager – Smart Trips Workplaces
651-789-1404
becky@smart-trips.org

Elizabeth Garvey

Office Manager
651-789-1412
elizabethg@tlcminnesota.org

Jennifer Harmening Thiede

Director of Advancement
651-789-1416
jenniferh@tlcminnesota.org

Linnea House

Director of Finance & Administration
651-789-1411
linneah@tlcminnesota.org

Andrea Kiepe

Lead Community Organizer
651-789-1406
andreak@tlcminnesota.org

Mark Olivares

Community Organizer
651-789-1408
mark@smart-trips.org

Emma Pachuta

Director of Programs
651-789-1418
emma@smart-trips.org

Anna Springfield

Development Coordinator
651-789-1403
anna@smart-trips.org

Tom Thao

Community Organizer
651-789-1407
tom@smart-trips.org

Program Manager – St. Paul Women on Bikes
651-789-1418
emma@smart-trips.org

Chris Gordon

Youth Program Intern
651-767-0298
chris@smart-trips.org

Alyssa Heitfeld

Workplaces Intern
651-789-1417
alyssa@smart-trips.org

J’Tionna Hobby

Youth Program Intern
651-767-0298
jtionna@smart-trips.org

Clifton Manneh

Capitol Pathways Intern
651-767-0298

Keleenah Yang

Youth Program Intern
651-767-0298
keleenah@smart-trips.org