Our Board

Board of Directors

St. Paul Smart Trips & Transit for Livable Communities recently joined forces as a merged nonprofit organization. Our board of directors is comprised of business, government and community representatives and meets monthly.

Beth Pfeifer | Blue Willow Design | President
Toni Wilcox | High School for Recording Arts | Vice President
Jill Davies | Target | Treasurer
John Siqveland | Ramsey County | Secretary

Amy Brendmoen | St. Paul City Council Ward 5
Alfreda Daniels
| Minneapolis Regional Labor Federation
Tony Desnick
| Bentz/Thompson/Rietow, Inc.
Chris Ferguson
| Bywater Business Solutions
Patricia Fitzgerald
| Hennepin County
Hilary Holmes
| City of Saint Paul
Vayong Moua | Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota, Center for Prevention
Noel Nix | Ramsey County
Ken Rodgers | Minnesota Department of Transportation
Je Vang | Science Museum of Minnesota